Samajas of the South Asian Subcontinent

All Bharata Varsha samajas (click image)

Socio-economic units should be formed throughout the world on the basis of same economic problems, uniform economic potentialities, ethnic similarities, common sentimental legacy and similar geographical features. … Socio-economic units will have to adopt economic decentralization so that the local people will be able to obtain all the requirements necessary for their physical, psychic and spiritual progress.

Shrii Prabhat Rainjan Sarkar

Samajas of Central South Asia

  1. mra’ Banga’lii Sama’ja Map
  2. Angika Sama’ja Map
  3. Maethilii Sama’ja Map
  4. Pragatishiila Magahii Sama’ja Map
  5. Pragatishiila Bhojpurii Sama’ja Map
  6. Na’gpuriya’ Sama’ja Map
  7. Utkal Sama’ja Map
  8. Koshal Sama’ja Map
  9. Bodo Sama’ja Map
  10. Assa’m Unnayan Sama’ja Map
  11. Avadhii Sama’ja Map
  12. Braja Sama’ja Map
  13. Hariya’nvii Sama’ja Map
  14. Gar’hwa’lii/ Gar’hva’lii Sama’ja Map
  15. Kuma’yunii Sama’ja Map
  16. Asi Punja’bii Sama’ja Map
  17. Sirmaorii Sama’ja Map
  18. Pahar’ii Sama’ja Map
  19. Kinaorii Sama’ja Map
  20. Asi Dogre Sama’ja Map
  21. Asya Kashiyar Sama’ja Map
  22. Laddakhii Sama’ja Map
  23. Ma’rva’r’ii Sama’ja Map
  24. Had’aotii Sama’ja Map
  25. Mewa’r’ii/ Meva’r’ii Sama’ja Map
  26. Kacchi Sama’ja Map
  27. Kat’hiya’va’rii Sama’ja Map
  28. Gujar Sama’ja Map
  29. Vidarbha Sama’ja Map
  30. Sahyadri Sama’ja Map
  31. Ma’lwa’/Ma’lwa’ Sama’ja Map
  32. Bundelkhan’d’ii Sama’ja Map
  33. Baghelkhan’d’ii Sama’ja Map
  34. Chattisgar’hii Sama’ja Map
  35. Telanga’na’ Sama’ja Map
  36. A’ndhra’/Sirka’r Sama’ja Map
  37. Ra’yal Siima’ Sama’ja Map
  38. Tamil Samajam Map
  39. Navya Malaya’lii Sama’ja Map
  40. Kannad’a Sama’ja Map
  41. Tulu Sama’ja Map
  42. Konkani Sama’ja Map
  43. Kod’a’gu’ Sama’ja Map
  44. Bhutia/Sikkimese Samaja Map

Other areas of Northeast India: Manipuri, Naga, Mizoram. Through service and friendship (not through force), these three areas may become part of Bangalistan when it is formed.

Samajas of Western South Asia

  1. Gilgit Sama’ja Map
  2. Baltista’ni Sama’ja Map
  3. Sindh Sama’ja Map
  4. Multa’ni/Siraiki Sama’ja Map

Samajas of Northern South Asia

  1. Bhuta’n Sama’ja Map
  2. Gorkhalii Sama’ja Map
  3. Newa’rii Sama’ja Map
  4. Ra’i Sama’ja Map
  5. Tha’ru’ Sama’ja Map
  6. Gurun’g Sama’ja Map
  7. Sherpa’ Sama’ja Map
  8. Magar Sama’ja Map
  9. Limbu Sama’ja Map
  10. Ta’ma’ng Sama’ja Map

Samajas of Southern South Asia

  1. Sinha’la Sama’ja Map

Provincial (State) Maps

  1. KaJaHiL Ra’jya
  2. Odisha Ra’jya

6 thoughts on “Samajas of the South Asian Subcontinent”

  1. I want be informed regarding the regular development in this project and also want remain in touch on the project. And also advise me as to how I can contribute from my area Dimapur, Nagaland in this respect.

  2. Karera is a part of Shivpuri district. The Karera depicted in the map of Bundelkhand society is a tehsil of Shivpuri district. Apart from this, Kolaras Badarwas Pichor Khaniyadhana tehsil also comes in Bundelkhand society, so it is appropriate to call it part of Shivpuri district.

  3. In this map deogarh is mention in amara bengali samaj.
    But deogarh is divided in maghi, angika and amara bengali samaj. Pls correct. Reply soon.

  4. Manipur and other part of north east become
    Bangalisthan without consult with thease people. I think is conspiracy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *